Get Ready to Vote Again

Posted by on November 14th, 2007 in Contest

Ah yes… the annual All-Star Voting will begin tomorrow and Gilbert Arenas will need your help to once again win a starting spot on the Eastern Conference. Last year, Arenas made a late run and beat out Vince Carter to earn the starting nod with Dwayne Wade. This year, the main contenders look to be about the same but with Arenas’ early struggles this season, every vote will count. The list of Eastern Conference guards on this year’s ballot includes:

Ray Allen, Boston
Gilbert Arenas, Washington,
Chauncey Billups, Detroit
Vince Carter, New Jersey
Jamal Crawford, New York
Raymond Felton, Charlotte
T.J. Ford, Toronto
Ben Gordon, Chicago
Richard Hamilton, Detroit
Kirk Hinrich, Chicago
Larry Hughes, Cleveland
Andre Iguodala, Philadelphia
Joe Johnson, Atlanta
Jason Kapono, Toronto
Jason Kidd, New Jersey
Stephon Marbury, New York
Andre Miller, Philadelphia
Jameer Nelson, Orlando
Anthony Parker, Toronto
Michael Redd, Milwaukee
Jason Richardson, Charlotte
Jamaal Tinsley, Indiana
Dwyane Wade, Miami
Maurice Williams, Milwaukee

More details on voting tomorrow.

2 responses so far ↓

Leave a Comment


Sites We Like